New Single “Liar, Liar” – Available December 15

 I’m super excited to share with you “Liar, Liar,” the lead single from my upcoming album “Color Shift.” This song is a glimpse into the new soundscapes I’ve been exploring. hear it HERE!

  • Release Date: December 15
  • Where to Find It: All your favorite streaming platforms
  • Special Note: It features the incredible Rami Jaffe from the Foo Fighters!


I’m not just an artist and a musician,

but also a teacher, constantly exploring the vibrant intersections of music and life. I’m part of the soulful band Jericho Woods and love bringing people together through music,

whether it’s at my events at the Randall Barn or through my songs.


Mark your calendars!

My new album, “Color Shift,” drops on March 1. It’s a project close to my heart, mixed and mastered by the Grammy-winning Skidd Mills. I believe it’s some of my best work yet.

important dates

  • Release Date: March 1
  • Vinyl Alert: Preorders start December 15

$35 Shipped Nationwide – Two ways to buy

  • Vimeo: Put Color Shift in the Subject Line
  • Form Below: Fill out Form below and josh will get back to you with payment info.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

I love connecting
with fellow music lovers.